AR15.Com Archives
 gunaccessories.com
scotchymcdrinkerbean  [Team Member]
5/30/2012 4:16:39 PM
Anyone dealt with these folks? Thoughts?

Looking for a couple hard to find mags, and they seem to have them, but never dealt with them before.
glazer1972  [Life Member]
5/30/2012 4:22:54 PM
Never heard of them.
davecabn  [Member]
5/30/2012 4:32:45 PM
http://www.resellerratings.com/store/gunaccessories
scotchymcdrinkerbean  [Team Member]
5/30/2012 4:39:48 PM


Yeah, just did a search for reviews of them, and a few negatives, and not a single postive.

Oh well, back to the hunt.
WayneD  [Team Member]
5/30/2012 4:49:26 PM
I never got past the shitty website and gawdawful prices.
scotchymcdrinkerbean  [Team Member]
5/30/2012 4:53:13 PM
Originally Posted By WayneD:
I never got past the shitty website and gawdawful prices.


Yeah, the crappy website with no pics was bad sign number one, but when hunting Beretta 92 Type M mags, and Beretta 1951 mags, one pays what one has to.
MACD  [Team Member]
5/30/2012 5:15:03 PM
Put a wtb ad on berettaforum.net, they come up occasionally
Dog1  [Team Member]
5/30/2012 5:48:11 PM
I'm pretty sure that's part of the TSGCOM family of firearm websites that offer horrible service and the chance of getting ripped off.

A couple of their employees were members here, until they got caught for ripping people off, in the EE.