Our Multi-State Pistol Permit seminar includes the Utah Concealed Firearms Permit training, fingerprinting, photographs, notary service and all required paperwork for application to carry in over 30 states!
This course is accepted by Maine, Utah and Florida for applicants for concealed firearms permits.
The Utah permit is accepted in 33 states, it is issued without the need for a home-state permit*, and it is easy to get! Utah runs very complete background checks on applicants and requires them to complete a basic training program prior to application
Utah Concealed Firearms Permit Training Program
The Utah CFP class is a 3-4 hour program that covers the basics of firearm safety, Utah laws and regulations regarding the carrying of firearms, and application processes. We include all needed services such as notarization, photographs, fingerprinting, even a pre-addressed envelope to send in your application. This class covers it all!
Course participants receive a course completion certificate that is accepted by Maine and Florida when applying for their pistol permits.
Thursday, July 26 - 6 PM in Clinton, CT - Cost $125 ($25 deposit prepaid)
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 10 AM at Kittery Trading Post - Kittery ME - Cost $125 ($25 deposit prepaid)
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 2 PM at Kittery Trading Post - Kittery ME - Cost $125 ($25 deposit prepaid)