Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 4/23/2024 1:45:49 PM EDT
I hear these are popular for "DEVGRU" builds...  just wondering the approximate value?

Link Posted: 4/23/2024 2:17:06 PM EDT
[#1]
Pretty sure there is one in the EE right now.

More than I’m willing to pay.
Link Posted: 4/23/2024 2:24:09 PM EDT
[#2]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Originally Posted By This_Is_Necessary:
Pretty sure there is one in the EE right now.

More than I'm willing to pay.
View Quote
Interesting...  didn't think these go for that much ($1K?!)...  but also, while I am not a Noveske expert, the one in the EE looks a bit unusual.  The font on the lower doesn't look like anything I've seen Noveske use.

Here's a close-up of mine:

Link Posted: 4/23/2024 6:38:40 PM EDT
[#3]
Link Posted: 4/23/2024 7:02:22 PM EDT
[#4]
Thanks.

Thoughts on that one in the EE?  Is it real, or from an 80%?  The font looks odd as does the finish on it...
Link Posted: 4/23/2024 7:21:32 PM EDT
[#5]
I’m not sure.

I’m still waiting to buy one of their lowers. Wanting to buy one of their uppers first.
Link Posted: 4/23/2024 7:53:31 PM EDT
[#6]
In all honesty it's worth whatever someone is willing to pay for it. If it's a cloner then they'll probably be willing to pay a premium.
Link Posted: 4/23/2024 8:24:43 PM EDT
[#7]
Originally Posted By voodochild:
In all honesty it's worth whatever someone is willing to pay for it. If it's a cloner then they'll probably be willing to pay a premium.
View Quote
Well yes, that's the case with ANYTHING.  

But I'm asking what they "go for"...  meaning, in the current market, what people generally pay for them.  Not what sellers list them for, but what people are paying for them.
Link Posted: 4/23/2024 9:59:56 PM EDT
[#8]