Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 11/26/2023 7:31:41 PM EDT
What does the hive say? I purchased an Ops Core SF Fast Bump Helmet and since I am new to jumping into NV, I am unsure of what helmet cover I should get. I do already have a Mohawk on order from TNVC to house my cold weather battery pack.
Link Posted: 11/26/2023 9:10:36 PM EDT
[#1]
I've been happy with my First Spear covers
Link Posted: 11/26/2023 9:45:55 PM EDT
[#2]
Really like mine from agalite.
Link Posted: 11/26/2023 9:46:56 PM EDT
[#3]
Agilite
Link Posted: 11/27/2023 11:28:26 AM EDT
[Last Edit: 10-8DoWork] [#4]
I've used Ops Core and First Spear. Both good to go.

I have heard great things about Agilite but don't they have a built in battery pack pouch that might interfere with the TNVC hawk? Maybe there are different versions and I don't know what I'm talking about .

As with anything, avoid the knockoffs. They have hit or miss fitment and the velcro quality sucks.
Link Posted: 11/27/2023 1:37:26 PM EDT
[Last Edit: Inimicalone] [#5]
Another vote for agilite.

Eta: no built in battery pack on the agilite cover.
Link Posted: 11/27/2023 1:44:52 PM EDT
[Last Edit: seamasterpro] [#6]
I have the same helmet and like my Agilite, just wish they had more color options. I'm tempted to try a Defense Mechanisms cover but they're full cordura so the venting would suck.
Link Posted: 11/27/2023 2:08:31 PM EDT
[Last Edit: Advance] [#7]
First Spear if you want name brand kit.

Attachment Attached File

OneTigris is very good bang for the buck.

Attachment Attached File
Link Posted: 11/27/2023 2:33:02 PM EDT
[#8]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Originally Posted By BigReb:
Really like mine from agalite.
View Quote

yup.
Link Posted: 11/27/2023 10:55:00 PM EDT
[#9]