[#1]
Nope
Link Posted: 10/4/2020 9:52:40 AM EDT
[#2]
OK as long as you do not have select fire disco-trigger
You do not want repeated slam fire potential
Link Posted: 10/5/2020 11:40:36 AM EDT
[#3]
I’m not a lawyer, but from my understanding that’s perfectly legal, as is all full auto trigger components as long as there is no auto sear. However, that’s not to say an over zealous ATF boi couldn’t charge you with intent to construct a full auto.

As far as the safety, binary triggers have a third position and they are prefectly legal.
Link Posted: 10/5/2020 11:50:07 AM EDT
[#4]
It's fine.
Link Posted: 10/5/2020 12:31:37 PM EDT
[#5]
Neuter it of your worried.
Link Posted: 10/5/2020 12:31:40 PM EDT
[#6]
Its fine but I am not sure why you would.
Link Posted: 10/5/2020 12:51:01 PM EDT
[#7]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Quoted:
Its fine but I am not sure why you would.
View Quote

Clone correct selector.
Link Posted: 10/5/2020 10:30:03 PM EDT
[#8]
Quoted:
I’m not a lawyer, but from my understanding that’s perfectly legal, as is all full auto trigger components as long as there is no auto sear. However, that’s not to say an over zealous ATF boi couldn’t charge you with intent to construct a full auto.

As far as the safety, binary triggers have a third position and they are prefectly legal.
View Quote

FA disco is a no no. Combine it with a FA selector and you’ll get hammer follow, aka slam fire.
Link Posted: 10/6/2020 7:45:55 AM EDT
[#9]
Quoted:

FA disco is a no no. Combine it with a FA selector and you’ll get hammer follow, aka slam fire.
View Quote

Ah. Ya, that would make sense. Nothing to catch the trigger. Would it slam fire everytime though? I have had hammer follow on a semi auto AR and have just had a dead trigger with the hammer forward.
Link Posted: 10/6/2020 8:04:27 AM EDT
[#10]
Quoted: