Warning

 

Close
Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Cancel Confirm
AR15.COM
12/14/2025 5:36:50 PM EDT
As question suggests, I am still able to access ads I closed over a year ago. Yet, ads I sold from around that long ago have since been removed/made inaccessible when you click on the link.

I thought with the rollout of the new EE in spring of '24 that it was not supposed to be an impingement on user privacy, so if a user closes their own ads, aren't they supposed to be eventually deleted/made inaccessible?
12/15/2025 1:11:03 PM EDT
[#1]
I would recommend posting your question here - https://www.ar15.com/forums/equipment-exchange/EE-Help-Tips-and-How-To/127/

The EE team will b happy to help ya out

Sign up to continue the discussion

Create a free account to share your thoughts, follow topics, and connect with the AR15.COM community.

Already a member? Sign In