Warning

Close

Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Confirm Cancel
BCM
User Panel

Posted: 3/8/2024 2:07:42 PM EDT
Speak now or forever ridicule me later - any reason I shouldn’t buy one for $389 for a Remington 700 SA?
I’ve got no chassis experience on bolt guns
Target rifle in the desert - MAYBE blind/stand hunting off a tripod, MAYBE
Link Posted: 3/8/2024 2:16:42 PM EDT
[#1]
In that price range I’d look at MDT Oryx also.
Link Posted: 3/8/2024 2:19:36 PM EDT
[#2]
Originally Posted By bradpierson26:
Speak now or forever ridicule me later - any reason I shouldn’t buy one for $389 for a Remington 700 SA?
I’ve got no chassis experience on bolt guns
Target rifle in the desert - MAYBE blind/stand hunting off a tripod, MAYBE
View Quote

@bradpeirson26

Stop spying on me! Ordered this exact one a couple days ago for a rem 700 SA 308.

Got the arca rail for it as well.

It’ll be on bipod and pro pod most of the time, and in the desert most of the time as well

KRG is good to go, this will be iin addition to the Whisky 3 I already own - which I love.
Link Posted: 3/8/2024 2:32:52 PM EDT
[#3]
IMO, KRG Bravo is something EVERYONE should own. There are better stocks, but not at that price point.
Link Posted: 3/8/2024 2:39:57 PM EDT
[#4]
Discussion ForumsJump to Quoted PostQuote History
Originally Posted By mnew007:

@bradpeirson26

Stop spying on me! Ordered this exact one a couple days ago for a rem 700 SA 308.

Got the arca rail for it as well.

It’ll be on bipod and pro pod most of the time, and in the desert most of the time as well

KRG is good to go, this will be iin addition to the Whisky 3 I already own - which I love.
View Quote

So it doesn’t come with any arca interface, you need to buy a separate bolt on piece?
@mnew007
Link Posted: 3/8/2024 2:51:23 PM EDT
[#5]

So it doesn’t come with any arca interface, you need to buy a separate bolt on piece?
@mnew007
View Quote