Armory Sponsor
Posted: 5/1/2010 2:02:04 PM EDT
|
Just picked up a Spartan II and wanted to see what other colors it was available in. Went to their website (http://www.tacticalapplicationsgroup.com/) and got a redirect to http://sites.securepaynet.net/redirect_3.html with the "This website is temporarily unavailable... this site is temporarily unavailable due to a problem with your account. If you are the owner of this site please contact us at ..."
Is this indicative of other issues or just an oversight? |
|
I was at the store this last week. No one mentioned anything negative. It might just be that their domain needs to be updated. I'll call the TAG on Monday to let them know something is wrong . I only have CJ's and Lisa's personal cell and not about to give it out. I have the shop # at the shop .
Gene @ HSGI |
|
Quoted:
I was at the store this last week. No one mentioned anything negative. It might just be that their domain needs to be updated. I'll call the TAG on Monday to let them know something is wrong . I only have CJ's and Lisa's personal cell and not about to give it out. I have the shop # at the shop . Gene @ HSGI I looked inside the vest and found a number (I postd this yesterday from work). Thanks for giving them a heads-up. |
Armory Sponsor