Warning

 

Close
Confirm Action

Are you sure you wish to do this?

Cancel Confirm
AR15.COM
1/19/2005 7:55:06 PM EDT
I just found it a few days ago. As I perused the Seattle pages, I found the kommie pinko bastion hard at work spreading more left wing lies. So I took a big swipe........

Taken direct from todays headlines......"Boxer is an Assclown"

Maybe I will catch something............




I also put it in the forums where they can attempt to reply. . forums.craigslist.org/login/?forumID=48



1/19/2005 7:56:43 PM EDT
[#1]
Nice.


They are run by commies (no weapons of any kind allowed in the ads)

But I use it a lot to sell shit ... can't beat free classified ads that actually get read. I've sold about $2000 worth of old shit I had sitting around through there.


For a good laugh check out the freaks in the personals section.
1/19/2005 7:58:57 PM EDT
[#2]
EVeryone should go to his link and click on the "BEST OF" button in the upper right corner.




btw imageshack.us rules! How can they make money doing that?

1/19/2005 8:05:25 PM EDT
[#3]
The site's run by commies. I posted a reply to a pinko's post that could be considered moderate, and they flagged it for "hate speech"



They did it again when I posted an ad in the personals looking for a conservative woman. Again "Hate Speech"
1/19/2005 8:09:31 PM EDT
[#4]

Quoted:
The site's run by commies. I posted a reply to a pinko's post that could be considered moderate, and they flagged it for "hate speech"



They did it again when I posted an ad in the personals looking for a conservative woman. Again "Hate Speech"



It is run by commies, but i have had a little luck promoting stuff over there..
1/19/2005 8:09:51 PM EDT
[#5]

Here is what Craig thinks of the
liberal dumbasses on that site:


1/19/2005 10:37:20 PM EDT
[#6]
I've used it's classified for years.  Of course everything around here is so freaking liberal you tend to shut it out as white noise.

Plus check out the casual encounters forum.